top of page

Raspberry Leaf Tea: Why women should be drinking it!!!


Benefits of Raspberry Leaf

Herbal Profile: Raspberry Leaf

Botanical Name: Rubus idaeus

I'm excited to share this wonderful herb Raspberry Leaf. I have referred this herb to many of my friends, so I had to share this with you as well.

If you suffer from cramps, infertility, heavy flow, irregular cycle, this is the herb for you. I love the medicinal properties Raspberry Leaf has to offer for women...

What Raspberry Leaf Tea offer to Women:

  • Provides vitamins and minerals that nourishes the blood

  • High in Vitamin B, C, and E, high in Calcium, Iron, Potassium

  • Heals and calm the tissue of the stomach and intestinal lining (cramps)

  • Tones the Uterine tissues

  • Helps to regulate the flow of your menstrual

I feel Raspberry Leaf is a very powerful herb for women.

My personal experience with Raspberry Leaf Tea, has been amazing. Whenever I feel my menstrual is about to start, I brew me a cup of tea. Sometimes I may have a cup before I go to bed, it relaxes me and helps me sleep. Try a cup or two a day, see how it may work for you...

Women, we all need to start listening to our bodies, why not start with a fresh brew cup of Raspberry Leaf Tea in the morning to get our day started.

The brand I use is Traditional Medicinal Raspberry Leaf, which is my favorite brand.

You can find Traditional Medicinal teas in Publix, Walmart, or your local supermarket..

I send my readers Love & Light, and may reading my blog bring you Peace & Harmony......

Blessings,

Miss Vibez


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page